ORDER ONLINE or Call: 1-800-328-1842

We are located at:

4650 Main Street NE
Fridley MN 55421

Open: 8AM – 5PM Monday – Friday

If you would like a quote or would like to have one our sales

staff contact you please fill out the contact us form below.

 

  • CAPTCHA Image
  • [ Different Image ]

Our Sales Staff
Our sales staff has over 100 years of combined sales experience in the industry. They know how to get you the equipment you need quickly and completely.

Toll Free: 1 +800.328.1842
(24-Hour Emergency Line)
Local: 763.571.9005
Fax: 763.571.9184

Sales
Joe Borrell: jborrell@emscomn.com
Carter Sanders: csanders@emscomn.com
Eric Sargent: esargent@emscomn.com
Joe Faust: jfaust@emscomn.com
Andy Chase: achase@emscomn.com

Buyers
Brett Bullock: bbullock@emscomn.com
Ted White: twhite@emscomn.com

Accounting
Sandra Bullock: sanbull@emscomn.com
Deb Utecht: deb@emscomn.com


Live Chat Software